Barrakka gardens - Valletta
Barrakka gardens - Valletta

My travel in Malta ends on Tuesday 30th June at 6:30 am.

After an internship of 8 weeks, who learn me one other experience more and who make me discover the lifestyle of the Maltese and a part of their culture, I return to the Brittany region in France to find my family and my friends.

My principal objective of my internship in Malta was to progress in English. It is an objective which is succeed today because now I can speak English and I understand better the people who speak with me.

I retain of this country a good memories and very beautiful places and good things to do.

I leave Malta with many friends who I see again in France and a better level in the English language. I thank very well all the people who helped me to attain my goals and who made that my journey it passed well.

See you soon Malta!

The end of my travel in Malta
Retour à l'accueil